Contact

Contact

Air Technology

AL-KO THERM GMBH


Innovalia-Bât D, 46-48 chemin de la Bruyère
69570 Dardilly
France

04 72 52 28 50
klima.technik@alko-air.com
AL-KO Airtech headquarters in Jettingen Scheppach

Air Technology international

Austria
TRANE GmbH Thomas Mannsberger
Campus 21
2345
Brunn / Gebirge
Mobile: +43 664 782 009 22
thomas.mannsberger@trane.com
Baltic States
AL-KO THERM GMBH Dimitri Meier
Hauptstrasse 248-250
89343
Jettingen-Scheppach
Phone: +49 8225 39-2565
Mobile: +49 171 22 24 532
dimitri.meier@alko-air.com
Belgium
AIR-G s.p.r.l. Jean-Marie Gerson
Rue Roosevelt, 20 Bte D
4650
Herve
Phone: +32 87 33 25 63
jean-marie.gerson@air-g.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Trane Technologies Robert Ciupek
Al Jerozolimskie 195 b
02-222
Warschau
Mobile: +48 608 468 974
robert.ciupek@trane.com
Bulgaria
AL-KO THERM GMBH Sahin Niyaz
Hauptstrasse 248-250
89343
Jettingen-Scheppach
Phone: +49 8225 39-2228
Mobile: +49 171 22 72 518
sahin.niyaz@alko-air.com
China
AL-KO Air Technology (Suzhou) Co. Ltd Zhang Xiao
NO. 5, Qingdao West Road, Taicang Economy Development Area
215400
Taicang
Phone: +86 51 25 39 96 66 68 902
Mobile: +86 18 60 26 77 292
Zhang.Xiao@al-ko.cn
Croatia
Trane Technologies Péter Fernezelyi
Baross utca 165
2040
Budaörs
Phone: +36 23 422-572 / 156
Mobile: +36 304 300011
peter_fernezelyi@trane.com
Czech Republic
TRANE CR spol. s.r.o. Karel Steker
Thamova 183/11
186 00
Prag
Phone: +420 702 296 138
karel.steker@trane.com
Denmark
Trane Technologies Onur Koca
Barbaros Mah. Begonya Sok Alive Tower Blok No: 7
34758
Istanbul
Mobile: +90 53 34 36 32 41
onur.koca@trane.com
Finland
Trane Technologies Robert Ciupek
Al Jerozolimskie 195 b
02-222
Warschau
Mobile: +48 608 468 974
robert.ciupek@trane.com
France
Trane Technologies Sylvain Jacquet
Innovalia Bâtiment D
69574
Dardilly Cedex
Phone: +33 472 525 412
Mobile: +33 68 59 33 533
sylvain_jacquet@trane.com
Hungary
TRANE Hungaria Kft Szabolcs Gazso
Baross utca 165.2 em.
2040
Budaörs
Phone: +36 23 422 572 / 156
Mobile: +36 30 457 58 43
szabolcs.gazso@trane.com
India
AL-KO THERM GMBH Günther Wutzl
Hauptstrasse 248-250
89343
Jettingen-Scheppach
Phone: +49 8225 39-2229
Mobile: +49 175 22 33 990
guenther.wutzl@alko-air.com
Ireland
TRANE Ireland Limited Joe Mulligan
Oak Drive F7 Centre Point Business Park
D 12 AW 65
Dublin
Phone: +35 538 680 323 70
Mobile: +35 308 680 323 70
joe_mulligan@trane.com
Israel
Trane Technologies Yisrael Guttentag
Mercaz Azrieli 26 Harokmim St
581-1702
Holon
Phone: +97 23 94 20 823
yisrael_guttentag@trane.com
Italy
TRANE Italia S.r.l. – Trane Technologies Marco Passarello
Via Copernico, 60
20090
Trezzano Sul Naviglio (MI)
Mobile: +39 342 172 18 65
marco.passarello@trane.com
MEA
Trane Technologies Vasantha Shetty
U Bora Towers Flr 18
PO Box 31000
Dubai
Mobile: +971 55 429 1307
vasantha.shetty@trane.com
Mongolia
Trane Technologies Robert Ciupek
Al Jerozolimskie 195 b
02-222
Warschau
Mobile: +48 608 468 974
robert.ciupek@trane.com
Montenegro
Steelsoft Ljubomir Borovcanin
Autoput za Novi Sad 71
11 000
Belgrad
Phone: +381 11 3757 555
Mobile: +381 66 8313 969
ljuomir.borovcanin@steelsoft.rs
Netherlands
AL-KO Luchttechniek BV Hans Schook
Dwazziewegen 24
9301 ZR
Roden
Phone: +31 88 50 50 900
mail@alkonl.com
Norway
Trane Technologies Onur Koca
Barbaros Mah. Begonya Sok Alive Tower Blok No: 7
34758
Istanbul
Mobile: +90 53 34 36 32 41
onur.koca@trane.com
Poland
AIRLAB Leszek Madej
Ul. Makowskiego 1
02-784
Warschau
Phone: +48 570 55 70 99
biuro@airlab.meri.pl
AIRTECH INT. Sp.Zo.o. Krzysztof Kotwinski
Ul. Dunska 1
91-204
Lodz
Mobile: +48 500 13 45 76
airtechlodz@gmail.com
Trane Poland sp. z o.o. Jarosław Biernacki
Al. Jerozolimskie 195B
02-222
Warschau
Mobile: +48 695 290 992
jaroslaw.biernacki@trane.com
Trane Poland sp. z o.o. Mariusz Kania
Al. Jerozolimskie 195B
02-222
Warschau
Mobile: +48 785 78 11 17
mariusz.kania@trane.com
Romania
Air Com SRL Eduard Gabrielescu
Str. Jean Monet, 50
1000
Bukarest
Phone: +40 722 78 07 30
aircom@aircom.ro
TRANE Romania Raul Santa
Str. Cauzasi Nr. 22B, Sector 3
030802
Bukarest
Phone: +40 21 308 64 35
Mobile: +40 745 57 18 42
raul.santa@trane.com
TRANE Romania Alexandra Ilie
Str. Cauzasi Nr. 22B, Sector 3
030802
Bukarest
Phone: +40 21 308 64 38
Mobile: +40 758 06 46 15
alexandra.ilie@trane.com
Serbia
Trane Technologies Robert Ciupek
Al Jerozolimskie 195 b
02-222
Warschau
Mobile: +48 608 468 974
robert.ciupek@trane.com
Slovakia
Trane Technologies Jaroslav Siroký
Prievozská 4
821 02
Bratislava
Mobile: +421 948 246 878
jaroslav_siroky@trane.com
Trane Technologies Petra Kotianova
Prievozská 4
821 02
Bratislava
Mobile: +421 948 246 878
petra.kotianova@trane.com
Slovenia
EVENTO THERM D.O.O. Janez Kovac Myint
Pot za Brdom 100
1000
Ljubljana
Phone: +38 6 12 42 47 70
Mobile: +38 63 18 09 849
janez@evento.si
Sweden
Trane Technologies Onur Koca
Barbaros Mah. Begonya Sok Alive Tower Blok No: 7
34758
Istanbul
Mobile: +90 53 34 36 32 41
onur.koca@trane.com
Switzerland
AL-KO THERM GMBH Sahin Niyaz
Hauptstrasse 248-250
89343
Jettingen-Scheppach
Phone: +49 8225 39-2228
Mobile: +49 171 22 72 518
sahin.niyaz@alko-air.com
Trane Technologies Steven Gerber
Industriestrasse 28
8108
Dällikon
Phone: +41 44 745 30 30
Mobile: +41 79 293 62 11
steven.gerber@trane.com
Turkey
TRANE Technologies Klima Ticaret A.S. Ali Taylan
A+Live Plaza, Barbaros Mah. Begonya Sokak No: 7 Kat: 12
34746
Atasehir / Istanbul
Mobile: +90 530 954 33 20
ali.taylan@trane.com
Ukraine
AL-KO THERM GMBH Andrii Botvin
Vul. Bohdanivska 7G, 208
3049
Kiev
Phone: +380 67 405-5406
andrii.botvin@al-ko.ua
Trane Technologies Robert Ciupek
Al Jerozolimskie 195 b
02-222
Warschau
Mobile: +48 608 468 974
robert.ciupek@trane.com
United Kingdom
TRANE UK Limited Greg Clifford
1A Jays Close
RG22 4BS
Basingstoke
Phone: +44 8457 165 162
Mobile: +44 7789 556896
greg.clifford@trane.com

Air Heater international

Austria
TRANE GmbH Thomas Mannsberger
Campus 21
2345
Brunn / Gebirge
Mobile: +43 664 782 009 22
thomas.mannsberger@trane.com
Switzerland
Meier Tobler AG Beat Mors – Product Manager Orion
In der Luberzen 29
8902
Urdorf
Phone: +41 44 735 53 71
Mobile: +41 79 510 04 18
beat.mors@meiertobler.ch
Meier Tobler AG Reto Keller – Technical support Orion
In der Luberzen 29
8902
Urdorf
Phone: +41 79 612 51 13
Mobile: +41 79 612 51 13
reto.keller@meiertobler.ch

Customer service

China
AL-KO Air Technology (Suzhou) Co. Ltd Zhang Xiao
NO. 5, Qingdao West Road, Taicang Economy Development Area
215400
Taicang
Phone: +86 51 25 39 96 66 68 902
Mobile: +86 18 60 26 77 292
Zhang.Xiao@al-ko.cn
France
ECOENERGIE I AL-KO Arnaud Volpilére & Julien Merry
505 Avenue Jean Monnet
30300
Beaucaire
Phone: +33 6 23 82 88 77
Mobile: +33 4 66 59 88 43
informations@ecoenergie.com
Germany
AL-KO THERM GMBH Customer Service
Hauptstrasse 248-250
89343
Jettingen-Scheppach
Phone: +49 8225 39-2574
service.center@alko-air.com
Netherlands
AL-KO Luchttechniek BV
Dwazziewegen 24
9301 ZR
Roden
Phone: +31 88 50 50 900
mail@alkonl.com
Poland
AIRTECH INT. Sp.Zo.o. Krzysztof Kotwinski
Ul. Dunska 1
91-204
Lodz
Mobile: +48 500 13 45 76
airtechlodz@gmail.com

After-sales

International
AL-KO THERM GMBH AFTER-SALES
Hauptstrasse 248-250
89343
Jettingen-Scheppach
Phone: +49 8225 39-2600
airtech.after-sales@alko-air.com